Sovikos

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Sovikos

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. I am on 3.5.1 and even on 3.5.5, when adding torrents, if I currently viewing torrents under a certain Label, it will automatically select "Torrents" on the left hand side and display all my torrents. I do not want that. I want it to stay under the label or whatever I have selected on the left hand side, when adding new torrents. How can I disable this besides reverting back to an older version?