SergeyQA

BitTorrent Staff
  • Content Count

    68
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

SergeyQA last won the day on June 15

SergeyQA had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

6 Neutral

2 Followers

About SergeyQA

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

2,464 profile views
  1. I would find which process is deleting installer first. Most probably Malwarebytes does.
  2. May you share screenshot of "phone application shows as fake" please? Thank you.
  3. Double click license file - client will be updated to Pro automatically.
  4. I am trying to reproduce that bug with no success here. Would you guys mind to help me with some info please? 1. In which country you are? (privacy window appears for certain countries only) 2. Does window appears on computer restart or just program restart? 3. When you close "privacy" window, which option you are using? ([x] button, agree, etc...) 4. On which version of the utorrent you are? 5. Did you modify any settings, if yes, which settings are changed? Thank you in advance .
  5. Yes. All the same features.
  6. Are you installing uTorrent classic or utWeb? Do you have any antivirus software installed? If yes, does it reacts somehow to the utorrent installation?
  7. Under which circumstances that window appears? Do you need to restart client or machine to get is shown again? Thanks.
  8. May you share .dmp file from %appdata%/utorretnt/ directory to help us investigate that issue please? Thanks.
  9. What is the version of your utorrent client? May you show screenshot of the message you are getting? Thank you.
  10. Are you getting any messages when you can not open utWeb as a User?
  11. Sorry for bad experience. By the law we should show that message. If user accepts or declines the message, we do not show it any more. If user just clicks on {x} button we have to show it on every restart until clear answer is given. Again that is by the the law and we have no control over it. But if you do declined or accepted the message and it appears again - that is a bug.
  12. That is a bug. We are working on fixing it. Check your private message for fixing instructions please.
  13. Are you guys see that message only once, or it reappears on a regular basis?