bradstirton@gmail.com

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About bradstirton@gmail.com

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Hi everyone, I recently paid for the pro version of µTorrent and so downloaded the custom package installer I was sent that was pre-licenced. I also downloaded the licence file separately and it all installed and activated correctly. However now whenever I go to run the program from the icon on my desktop, I am continually met with a dialogue box that forces a response before µTorrent will open. Dialogue box says: "A newer version of µTorrent, 3.5.5 build 45628 is already installed. Would you like to downgrade to 3.5.5 build 45449? Choose "No" to continue running µTorrent" Have attached a screen shot of this Is anyone able to suggest why this is happening or how I might remedy this? Appreciate anyone's input. Thanks so much.