Azra

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Azra

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Same. Every single time I turn on uTorrent, the dreadful pop up appears! Seems like uTorrent can't remember our preferences (some sort of clear all data at exit-thingy like an Incognito mode, must be because we've deactivated all the ad/offers in Advanced Preferences and this is uTorrent's way of getting back to us?)