minirx Posted June 27, 2006 Report Share Posted June 27, 2006 These days utorrent beta change to new one frequently. I am using 1.5.1 beta(build 463), should I delete all the setting files in %appdata% before upgrading to the newest 1.6 beta RC1(build 467)? Because by reading previous change log, I notice it said that the setting option are re-organize.Already read all FAQ and search the forum, no related topic. Thanks for any help. By the way, I have to say that utorrent is very good, it save my life from slow download, thank you Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.