shimmy Posted March 23, 2016 Report Share Posted March 23, 2016 Hi, When opening a torrent that's already in the torrents list, a warning message appears saying: "The torrent you are trying to add is already in the list of torrents. Do you want to load the trackers from it? Here's what it looks like: Is there a way to get rid of this and always select Yes? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.