Error: Can't open .torrent file

Migalis

Error: Can't open .torrent file  

This is the status of all my torrents I have tried to download for the past 2 weeks now. I have been torrenting for 7 years and I have never seen this before, I have made no recent changes to my pc. I use malwarebytes and I have tried every solution I have read on this forum about the same issue.

I checked my ISP. My ISP does not block torrenting/bandwidth limit, and I have tried many different torrents. 

I also checked the hidden labels, that just shows all the torrents, they sit there and won't change status, just says Error: Can't open .torrent file: (whatever torrent I download)

I attached a screenshot of the errors, I deleted all the torrents I tried to download last week, I just tried to download a few for an example.

If someone could help me out, I'd really appreciate it. 

Thank you utorrent forum

:)

Screenshot_5.png

18 hours ago, DreadWingKnight said:

Remove and re-add all torrent files.

Do NOT have autoload and store in set to the same folder.

They are not set to the same folder, and by remove and re add you mean, remove them all and drag all the .torrent files back into Utorrent? That does no fix anything, neither does adding them manually. They won't appear anywhere when adding them, also any torrent including my old ones will not start downloading. 

That means to remove the torrent task but not the file. And reload the same torrent from where you got it and if it is the same one it will restart. That is what is meant. Also if I read right that error only comes up because the user moved the torrent file from it location where it was started at to give that error message because it can't find it.

Yes I just read about that too, the files location did move at all. Now even if I try to download new torrents, or  delete them and re download them, it does not work, all forms of downloading results in that error from utorrent. 

Still nothing works