TheTooleMan

'Set Destination Name' Leaves Two Sets of Files

Recommended Posts

uTorrent 3.5.4 (build 44632) creates two sets of files when I use the context menu item Advanced -> Set Destination Name. The fileset in the folder created by the default name of the torrent contains empty files. These were probably created by uTorrent where I have the option 'Pre-allocate all files' checked. Seems like uTorrent could delete these files when I create the new destination name.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now