Jump to content

UPGRADING FROM CLASSIC TO PRO WHILE HAVING ACTIVE TORRENTS


Jackal69
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi All, 

I posted 3 days ago, but no response yet.

My question is that I currently have a lot of active torrents downloading in UT classic (free version).

If I upgrade to Pro during this process will I lose all my active torrents ?

Thanks 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...