confundido Posted February 19, 2007 Report Share Posted February 19, 2007 I have noticed that if you do not log out properly from utorrent, when you open the program back up, the torrents that were in the middle of downloading now read "checked ?%". Is this function really necessary ? is there anyway that the torrents start back up when they left off before closing the program ? Or is there any way to turn off this setting. Any help will be appreciated. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.