ladymary Posted May 10, 2007 Report Share Posted May 10, 2007 Hello!I just tested this new feature and I like it very much!! Now i can manage my torrents even when i'm at the office finally!!! (i don't abuse this too much don't worry ) The only bad thing is that the (big) drive of my home pc gets easily filled up because if i remove a torrent after i add it (because it turns out to be too slow or else), it gets removed, but a file as big as the not-downloaded one is left on my drive and there is no other way for me to remove it than waiting to go back home (many hours later) and manually delete it.my question is, is there any way to automatically remove the associated file along with the torrent itself using WebUI?.. (if not, will this feature ever be added in the future?...)kisses and hugs to everyone,mary Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.