SumiVano Posted May 18, 2007 Report Share Posted May 18, 2007 only with the latest beta versions if you remove an old torrent by right clicking and "Remove and" -> "Delete .torrent + Data" most of the time both the .torrent file and the data files aren't deleted, the torrent only disappears from uTorrent list. This did always work before and no setting was changed. It doesn't happen every time, I'm in a process of cleaning out my complete files for some days now (always switching to the latest beta on every update) and on some torrents all files were deleted, but on most torrents all files stay on disk. Using XP Pro SP2 btw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.