Jump to content

Option to confirm "delete" key


plink

Recommended Posts

Sometimes I press the Delete key by accident when scrolling the torrent list with the pgUp/pgDown/Home/End key, and it deletes an active torrent without any warning.

Would it be possible to add a confirmation option, like the remove .torrent & data option? I know it might be tied to the "remove" option in the right-click menu, but its far too easy to hit the delete button by accident and not remember what was just deleted.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...