PLEASE HELP ME..I have come to terms with the computer freezing

Lunchy

OK...so I am cool with the computer freezing all the time now..I have no idea what to do to fix it so that's not my problem...my problem is that I use bitsoup and I have to upload as much as I download and when my computer crashes and wipes out everything going on in utorrent, the ones that were downloading are easy to handle cause I go to the torrent file, double click and I am done,,,it checks how much has been done and continues downloading...that is fine...

What I am vexxing about is the fact that I can't double click the ones I was sharing to have them continue uploading...the damn things start downloading again...so my question is how can I make them just upload??

I have been using torrents for 2 years now so I am not that educated with any programs..I have to say though that utorrent is 100 times better than Azureus..

My freezing can't be solves though the speed thing either because every time I do a speed test the things are always different speeds...I am in China where when you pay more doesn't mean its better quality so my internet speeds go up and down constantly..

Thank you and please help me...I got 2 weeks to get a good ratio..lol ;)

Thing is, why should you have come to terms with the computer freezing/crashing in the first place? I see this is your first post here, so it's not as if you've asked for help before with the freezing.

Check this thread (http://forum.utorrent.com/viewtopic.php?id=15992) and provide the info. mentioned.

Re. the seeding issue, if the torrent had been downloaded fully before, then after the re-check it should show 100% again and start seeding, unless the downloaded data got corrupted in some way and thus had to be re-downloaded.