served Posted January 21, 2008 Report Share Posted January 21, 2008 Hi I need help. im new and i accidently removed a file that i was seeding after it was completed d/ling. when it prompted to d/l originally i chose "open" instead of "save".now how do i put the torrent back on the utorrent so i can reseed it. pls help Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.