burf Posted March 11, 2008 Report Share Posted March 11, 2008 I seem to remember uT locking files when seeding, so they wouldn't be inadvertently deleted.Well yesterday, I inadvertently moved a file, I was seeding, instead of copying it. I renamed & modified it. When I went back to the download folder, it wasn't there, and realized I did a move & not a copy. Since it was modified, I couldn't move it back. And uT still said I was seeding. I looked for the file in my temp folders, but nothing was there.So, I'm wondering, does uT lock files it's using?Is there a setting that will lock files?Have I discovered a bug?Any help would be appreciated... thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.