octagonpeg Posted March 15, 2008 Report Share Posted March 15, 2008 I have torrent files and new downloads saved to directory "A" (10-NEW DOWNLOADS). After finishing I go to DELETE and REMOVE TORRENT. THe completed file is saved and moved correctly to directory B"" ( 10- COMPLETED DOWNLOADS), but the torrent file is still sitting in the A directory.It used to work correctly and my settings are correct. Why is this not deleting the torrents after being TOLD to do so. I have a directory full of TORRENT files for downloads that are completed and they ahve to be deleted manually. A Real PAIN!.anyonw wiht an answerr couild you please send a note to OCTAGONPEG@yahoo.com? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.