Junklord Posted April 14, 2008 Report Share Posted April 14, 2008 Hello!I have µTorrent save torrents in their respective group's folders, which works perfectly if you specify the group when adding the torrent. However, sometimes I forget to do so and I set the group afterwards (even if the torrent is already complete). In this case it would be nice if µTorrent relocated the already downloaded files to the folder specified for the current group. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.