torrenteer Posted April 27, 2008 Report Share Posted April 27, 2008 I read you're only supposed to use it when you're the only seeder but after there are more seeds does it shut off automatically or do I have to remember to shut it off? Cuz I would hate having to keep track of that. Also the FAQ suggests not to use it if I have a high upload speed but it doesn't say what is considered high. Furthermore, it says it's best used when there are at least 2 peers, so again, do I have to watch the window and wait until at least 2 peers get on before I switch it on? That's not very convenient. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.