Jump to content

Change OS must be Re-Check?


firex

Recommended Posts

When I change to the second OS, the first OS's torrent will lose , I must add torrent again and Re-Check. It's very trouble. does have any mether that when I change to the second OS still keep the first OS's achieved percentage and torrent?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sure... right below http://utorrent.com/faq.php#How_can_I_share_my_torrents_between_user_profiles.3F you see how do i backup...

What you'll NEED to make sure of though.. is that the drive letters stay the same. If not you'll need to make use of BFE (linked below) or something else which will change the download location for you if you don't want to have uT check again by using right click, advanced, set download location (the other way to do it, from within uT).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...