Jump to content

delete files W/O restarting utorrent?


neo

Recommended Posts

Hi,

There's always "all-in-one" huge file to be downloaded, like a drama, but my harddrive is always near full. So I have to use selective downloading and delete an episode before downloading another.

Here's what I do:

1, stop the mission,

2, "Don't download " a file,

3, delete that file from harddrive,

4, force re-check the mission.....

It's strange that sometimes I can't do step 3, since the file is still hooked up with utorrent...so I have to quit utorrent...., just sometimes... I can't figure out how and when. Anybody seen this before?

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...