I need help please... red sign, not connectable

raindrops667

my utorrent is showing the red icon and says not connectable, I have tried changing my port but nothing is happening and I am not sure how long it should take to download a file but mine have been downloading for 3 days and are only at 39 percent complete. I need help as to what to do, I have read everything but I have no clue what it all means. I do use a netgear router WRG614 if that means anything.

speed problems can anyone help?

I am new to this I don't know how long it should take me to download this file but it has already been 4 days and I am only at 41.3%. Does anyone know how long it should take for me to download a file that is 7.51 GB? If you have any answers as to how to make it download faster it would be appreciated.

clueless to help for speed problems

I am new to this and I have extremely slow speed, I read everything about forwarding ports and all of that but I am clueless as to what it means. I use a netgear router, i dont know if that has anything to do with it or not. If anyone could help me I would appreciate it soo much, thank you!

taken 4 days to get to 98.9 percent on a 7.52GB file.. normal?