Jump to content

mp3!ut


fubarmalone

Recommended Posts

in preferences\downloads then other settings, if i leave the box append. !ut to incomplete files checked and try to upload an album showing mp3!ut does this mean the files are incomplete and need to do them again or if i un-check this box am i running the risk of uploading something thats worthless to someone and wouldn't be able to burn to disc, thick i might be but confused definitely thanks, fubar.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...