NWLINK and IPv6/Teredo

Ultralazuli

Hi.

I recently installed the new utorrent version, and I have a few questions. I'm not an expert on computer networking, really, but I am a decent user, and I know some things, mostly about offline activities, and web page encoding in html. Here are my questions though: