Mentaray Posted September 1, 2008 Report Share Posted September 1, 2008 Whenever I exit utorrent nothing that I did during that session is saved. Upon restarting utorrent nothing that I added, deleted or downloaded shows up in the list. It basically goes back to it's previous state listing only those older torrents. This has only started since I 'upgraded' to utorrent 1.8.I'm using XP Professional. When trying to change permissions of my %APPDATA%\uTorrent folder it doesn't allow me to apply this change to all of the subfolders/ files because 'Access is denied' to all of the DAT files (dht, resume, and settings).If I apply the changes to only the 'utorrent' folder the resume.DAT file shows that it's NOT read only but upon rebooting everything returns to 'read only'. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.