Poromenos Posted September 2, 2008 Report Share Posted September 2, 2008 I'm running 1.8.1 beta and it insists on checking each torrent as I add it. Why is this necessary? I can tell it exactly how much of the torrent I currently have, 0%.There are no files in the directory of the new torrent, it's just creating the directory and files and then checking them. Why does it do this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.