K.D. Posted September 25, 2008 Report Share Posted September 25, 2008 I have just started using utorrent for a few days, I am very satisfied except for one thing. Every time a download finishes, the folder containing what I have just downloaded will turn up automatically. This is kind of annoying...This is probably a very stupid question but...How can I disable that function? I have looked through the preference menu several times and still cannot find the relevant option... Thank you very much. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.