Ghost21 Posted January 16, 2006 Report Share Posted January 16, 2006 Will the settings now be kept between beta and stable versions? i.e. no reverting to defaults (on new settings) when changing from stable to beta? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.