Jump to content

Remove saved seeders


Flippie

Recommended Posts

Hey

I have the next situation: 2pc's running with utorrent. With PC1 I create the file, and start seeding. With PC2 i import the torrent and start downloading. When the file is fully downloaded bij PC2, it starts seeding automatically. But if i now delete the torrent from PC2 and start downloading it again, it doesn't start. When a watch the logs in uTorrent on PC1, i see that it makes connection and then immediately stops the connection because it thinks PC2 is a seeder.

It seems quite a useless case, but it's a part of a project, and in this way it's easier for me to explain.

Is is possible to stop uTorrent saving this data? So I can download the file as many times as I want?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...