chapie Posted January 17, 2009 Report Share Posted January 17, 2009 This is a message alerting all that should you download a movie and it says that it is blocked and that you need to go to "downloads.torrentsu.com", delete the movie and warn others. This is a scam!! I sure wish that there was a way to preview what you are downloading before doing so, also some of these contains malware, so be careful. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.