kleischten Posted January 28, 2006 Report Share Posted January 28, 2006 I use both of these features (thanks for adding that dialog) in 1.4. However, it appears that when the torrent completes and gets moved to the completed download folder, it switches to use a subfolder name based on the torrent name instead of the name I gave when it was added.Is this how you want that to work? I was expecting the given name to be kept after the move.Sorry if this is a repeat bug. I searched and did not find anything similar. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.