Torrent Grouping idea

I'm not sure if anyone has suggested this already, but I've thought to myself that this would be incredibly helpful while torrenting in the past and finally registered here to suggest it.

It seems like a simple enough suggestion (hoping it's not something you can already do and I'm just a noob @ utorrent): I'd like to be able to group my torrents into folders or categories from the main screen. Note that this wouldn't change where the files download, just how they are displayed within utorrent. This would be helpful in a few ways.

I'm on several private trackers, if I need to get my ratio up on one site, I might limit my bandwidth on all torrents not on that particular tracker. This is a pain in the ass if I have 100 torrents going, and can't group them by tracker. I have to look through the list, 1 by 1, and changing the individual upload/download speed properties to limit them. If it were possible to select all of the torrents from each tracker, and make a folder in utorrent with that tracker for the name, and just right click and change the properties on that group, I'd be a happy person. When torrents are added, utorrent could prompt for what group you'd like the torrent to download under.

It would also be great for grouping tv shows. If you're snatching older seasons, you can get them all in one large group on utorrent. If you're getting a current season, they download one by one. Since I seed for my private trackers at all times, 20+ episode seasons start to take up a LOT of unnecessary space in utorrent, I'd just like to group them all within a "Season 0x" folder within uttorent, and THEN see them all within there.