Jump to content

Delete Torrent files configuration


Shine

Recommended Posts

Hi,

Recently I change my PC and resintall µtorrent. I don't succeed to find the configuration I have on my old one to delete torrent files when I click on the Delete button. I have already set the button to "Cancel and delete Torrent".

I have only set the download folder on the folder menu in preferences.

Can anyone help me to set this issue.

Thanks for the help.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

To delete .torrent and/or data, 2 possibilities:

1/ 'Remove' icon in uT toolbar. Right click ont it to set it.

2/ Right click on torrent job and choose 'Remove And' then make a choice.

Tip: your history & settings are saved in folder %appdata%\utorrent. Back up it before changing or reinstalling your PC, so you can resume yours torrents and retrieve your settings.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...