swiney Posted July 19, 2009 Report Share Posted July 19, 2009 Hi all,If I set priority to "skip" on a file in a torrent, then the other files complete, then I change the file back to "normal," many things work right... the percentage downloaded changes, etc. But... The torrent no longer transfers and has a red "X" beside it in the main window. If I click on start, it momentarily changes to an arrow, then back to an X again. Same for quitting utorrent and starting it again. Can anyone else verify this?Thanks,Jason Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.