sousabone3 Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Im trying to move the folder in which all my downloads go into. I changed the new downloads and its working, and I changed the completed downloads it is also working. It is downloading to temp and then moving to the completed just fine. BUT, its recreating the old folder on my desktop and downloading them there as well How do I make it stop doing that. Second I was in the middle of downloading a few torrents when I moved my data. I re-check them all a few times but its starting to them download all over. WTF?anyone with some knowledgeable help would be awesome. Thanks alot Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.