Jump to content

uTorrent allowing file to save as existing directory


AllyUnion

Recommended Posts

I was saving a torrent and while setting the download location, named the intended download file to the directory name rather than specifying a name. The torrent was for a single file rather than a directory. When I used the "delete torrent + data" feature, the directory was gone! So it seemed like to me that uTorrent unfortunately mistaken an existing directory as the torrent rather than a specific file.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...