Jump to content

Unable to save the Resume File. Some data may be lost.


Suffering

Recommended Posts

I have been using uTorrent for a couple of years. Now, every time I close the program, I get the following:

"Unable to save the Resume File. Some data may be lost.

Another program may have the file open, or the disk is full. Please correct this and click Retry. If you press Cancel, the resume file will not be saved."

When I click Resume file, the same message comes back up. This happens repeatedly. I then click Cancel and it goes away. When I re-open uTorrent, all of the torrent files that I had removed, appear again.

What can I do?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...