[HELP] Guys i need help please...

ansfav

(I AM TOTALLY SORRY IF MY POST IS OUT OF PLACE OR SOMETHING IM JUST A NEWBIE, PLEASE GUIDE ME. THANK YOU)

Recently i have been downloading from Utorrent (the latest version) and recently have been having this one problem which is the file wont go 100% completely downloaded.

I found out this problem recently...

Everytime i start a download and waited until it said 100% Completed and Seeding, i go directly to the file location and copy the file to finally use it. But everytime i try it, problems always occurs, like for example in Installers that it wont finish, saying that the required files are missing or corrupt.

Until i found out that the file actually isn't 100% completed, simply by stopping the torrent and running a "force re-check" on the torrent download, and at the end of the checking, there goes the problem is says 98.9% complete. Meaning that it really isn't complete the first place around.

So i do it again, start the torrent and again upon completion of 100%, i use the file still won't budge.

Then i do another force re-check, and then boom another figure saying 92.8% (something like that)

Then i do it all over again, and again, and again, and again. i swear i have 4 files in Utorrent right now that have that very problem, and its getting me annoyed.

I Tried Everything like repeating the download from scratch and all, adding trackers, and everything clearing peers, reseting bans, (those are the only options i knew, i am not a torrent guru)

So i went here with you guys. Hoping to finally get a final solution on that Problem.

Thank You Very Much in Advance!

ansfav

P.S.

My Computer where i download meets every requirements that Utorrent needs to properly run and lots of empty Hard Drive Space...

And also i have set my Anti Virus to ignore every options for Utorrent Like Scanning of File Types and Placing the Download location in the Exceptions (i am using AVG)

Thank You!!!

what do you mean moogly?