qda Posted February 9, 2010 Report Share Posted February 9, 2010 When I download 50% of a .torrent, and stop it, then resume from a NEW .torrent file (same contents, different tracker), uTorrent re-checks the files for the new .torrent, and resumes from a much lower percentage than the original download. Why is this? Is there a way to resume from the same spot? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.