galaxyruin Posted April 6, 2010 Report Share Posted April 6, 2010 I'm not 100% sure if this is a bug or a developer intention. But I noticed as Daylight Savings time switched over on the weekend my 'added on' times have been set 1 hour backwards. Example:Name | Added On | Completed On | Date Copied | Time Copiedbt4-final.iso 13/2/2010 21:48 13/2/2010 22:08 5/4/2010 9:30 PMbt4-final.iso 13/2/2010 22:48 13/2/2010 23:08 1/4/2010 6:35 PMAbove is the same information taken as you can see from the different fields on different days on either side of daylight savings. The 'Added On' and 'Completed On' information captured from uTorrent should read the same but is being modified. I haven't found any documentation on an advanced setting or feature, nor any word elsewhere on the forums for this.I run Windows 7 Professional x64 if it's relevant. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.