keknab Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 Hello guys,I have this question which has been bugging me for a long time. When you download a torrent and it completes, µTorrent automatically hides all other peers that have 100% complete from the Peers tab, why does it do that? What is the purpose of this? Can I turn this off? I want to see what's going on with the torrent, that means I also want to see how many other people are seeding.Sorry if I seem agitated but this question has been bugging me for a long time. Please enlighten me as to why this behaviour has been included and (apparently) accepted.Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.