What do I put in the "LABEL" feild?

Keither

I tried to search for the answer to this/these question(s), but had no luck. Although I have been using UTorrent for a couple years now, I am NEWER than a "NEWBIE" when it comes to creating & uploading Torrents to btjunkie. I felt that "just seeding" wasn't ENOUGH, & I needed to do MORE for the community, than just seed the files I download. So please bare with me, as I have a few questions, that to many here may seem "STUPID" or wasting your time. If that's the case, let me apologize in advance. ALSO, I have been a member of THIS FORUM for about 90 seconds at the time that I began this post!

1) When creating a torrent for uploading, what am I supposed to put in the "LABEL" field?

2) What can I do to increase the chances of the community downloading one of MY CREATIONS?

3) If I become successful at providing good quality files, & the community want to download my files if available, what can I do to PREVENT people from using MY NAME & MY STYLE to TRICK community members into downloading malicious or fake files? I see so many jerks trying to trick people into believing that they are (the con's) one of a handfull of well appreciated file providers, like axxo & others?

4) When I download a file from someone else, HOW LONG should I SEED the finished file, so that I can benefit from the advantages of seeding? I wish that I could seed the files for an unlimited time, but unfortunately, my hard drive size makes that task extremely IMPOSSIBLE! So when adjusting my UTorrent settings....Is seeding a file for 100% good enough, or should I increase that amount? Also in the same settings, how many MINUTES should I also put in for the seeding time?

5) Is it possible to RENAME a file that I am seeding (remove unwanted characters, but keep the movie title) without the program halting the seed because I made changes to the name?