xerces8 Posted September 16, 2010 Report Share Posted September 16, 2010 After removing a torrent in GUI, the .torrent file is still in the config folder (%AppData%\uTorrent). Is it safe to remove it? Or does uTorrent still have some references to it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.