Jump to content

Automatically removes torrent entry from screen


jimthom

Recommended Posts

I'm using version 2.2.

I thought I would try using 'remove .and delete torrent' when I finished seeding, which worked ok. But since then eveyrtime my download finishes, the entry on my screen is automatically removed before I have a chance to finish seeding. I will remove and re-install u'torrent if there is no other option-

thanks, jim

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...