Jump to content

utorrents marks new downloads as ready only


ninja_pimp

Recommended Posts

I've noticed when using utorrent, anything it downlaods, it marks it with an attribute of READ only.

which makes it cumbersome to move folders because I have to change properties for each folder.

is there a way to stop utorrent from doing this?

its a pain in da butt to have to change properties for each folder, windows will not let me do it for many, hence I have to do this manually for each folder I want to relocate or move.

can anyone help me with this dilemma

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...