Jump to content

hight light all > delete double confirm prompt requested


Styleten

Recommended Posts

I'm sick and tired of doing the control all mistake.

I try to start all, force recheck, stop and pause only to hit the delete key on my keyboard.

If the deleted had a confirm and or a double confirm then more filed would be online and live longer.

Of the 2 TB i have that would be online only a hundred files are. All mainly due to accidental delete.

I nearly just did it again and i'm not going to go back and re download all those .torrents and i'm a guy who has them all saved. No way.

So if we had a double confirm delete prompt then things wouldn't vanish so easily.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...