Jump to content

utorrent forgets "only move from default download directory" setting


jonathan_ou

Recommended Posts

This bug has been in place since 1.5. It is still not fixed in 1.5.2 so I thought I'd report it.

The problem is I check "Only move from default download directory" setting found in the preferences, yet when I restart utorrent it always loses the setting (it is unchecked).

All the other settings seem to be persisted fine, with the only exception of "Only move from default download directory". Please fix it soon! I have a bunch of downloads going to the wrong places because utorrent can't remember this setting.

Keep up the good work!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 6 months later...
  • 3 months later...

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...