rasmagoo Posted August 29, 2011 Report Share Posted August 29, 2011 When I clicked on a torrent, a box in Firefox would open and immediately give me the option of what to do with the torrent link. I usually had it default into uTorrent. One time I accidentally clicked save the file. Now I am stuck with saving every file to my desk top and them opening it with uTorrent. Can someone tell me how to "open" the link again instead of being forced to save the torrent link to my desktop, to then open with uTorrent? Too slow.Thanks,Yarlac Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.