byayoi Posted August 31, 2011 Report Share Posted August 31, 2011 Hi.I noticed that when I try to rename a torrent file in the "Name" column, another torrents gets renamed. This is specially true when the torrent I'm trying to rename has just been added to uTorrent.The first time it happened, I had just added a new torrent for download to uTorrent, then I selected the torrent name and clicked it again. As usual, the text color remained black, and it's background changed to middle gray while the text itself remained the same. I added a couple of words at the beginning of the text, leaving the rest of the text untouched, and then clicked on the adjoining column to deselect the text. To my surprise, the torrent that I though I had just renamed had exactly the same name as before, and another torrent a couple of rows below the one I wanted to rename had the exact text I had just typed. This doesn't happens all the time, but still it's annoying.Anyone else with this problem?My uTorrent is version 3.0, and I'm using Windows XP SP2 in spanish (I use utorrent in english). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.