ante0 Posted February 12, 2012 Report Share Posted February 12, 2012 Utorrent 3.1.2 build 26740.When adding already added torrents it asks if you want to add trackers, but then adds the torrent as a download regardless if you select "Yes" or "No" as shown in this screenshot:Note that they have the same #, which probably is the highest you can have.You cannot remove these either. Will see what happens when the torrent actually finishes.Edit: They are not removed when it finishes. But they are removed if you restart Utorrent. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.